Rates • Kay Co. Map  Describe A Section  Cherokee Strip  Links  Contact

  Contact

Security Title Service
207 N. 2nd Street
Ponca City, OK  74601
(580) 762-5600
Fax (580) 762-5671
sts@securitytitleservice.com

Security Abstract Company
124 S. Main / P. O. Box 409
Newkirk, OK  74647
(800) 675-2502 or (580) 362-2502
Fax (580) 362-2505
sac@securitytitleservice.com




Robert C. Boone I

Board Chairman
boone.r@sbcglobal.net


Marijane R. Boone
Stockholder
boone.r@sbcglobal.net


Steven R. Boone II
President and C.E.O.
steve@securitytitleservice.com
 



Ruth Ann Oestmann

Vice President
ruthann@securitytitleservice.com



Crystal M. Isenberg
Asst. Vice President
crystal@securitytitleservice.com



Kathy S. Leven

Secretary/Treasure
kathy@securitytitleservice.com



Carla J. Scott

Abstractor carla@securitytitleservice.com



Pam S Pitts
Abstractor
pam@securitytitleservice.com



Shasta R. Scott
Closer
shasta@securitytitleservice.com



Kim S. Thomas
Abstractor
kim@securitytitleservice.com



Tonya R. Bennett
Closer
tonya@securitytitleservice.com



Keri L. Gray
Administrative Asst.
keri@securitytitleservice.com


Joanne E. Horinek

Closing Asst.
sts@securitytitleservice.com